Executive Board Members 2023-2024

President

MARY ISAACS

Treasurer

JESSICA SLADE

Co-Treasurer

SABINE MACNAMARA

Secretary

 DEVON BIRCH

VP Elementary School


JESSICA MCGUIRE

VP Middle School

ANGIE OGDEN

Purchasing Officer

LINNA DEAN

Principal

General Board Members

Click HERE for detailed roles and responsibilities of the SAIL PTSO Board members 

Academic Volunteer Coordinator - Amber Brown . avcoordinator@sailptso.org

After School Clubs Liaison - Leiah Nhem - clubs@sailptso.org
Athletics Ambassador Jennifer Bauer - athletics@sailptso.org
Audit Committee - Lauren Hochfeld, Katie Schellhorn, Portia Boston - audit@sailptso.org
Back to School Kits Coordinator Danielle Starke . backtoschoolkits@sailptso.org
Campus Beautification Coordinator - Stephanie Alston & Lauren Hochfeld . beautification@sailptso.org
Communications and Social Media Sabine Macnamara . communications@sailptso.org
Events -August Gray & Linda Schaffluetzel . events@sailptso.org
Festivities - VACANT - festivities@sailptso.org
Fundraising - Stephanie Lucas - fundraising@sailptso.org
o Cookbook - Allison Soderberg cookbook@sailptso.org
Fun Run - VACANT funrun@sailptso.org
Matching Gifts - Amy Fain - matching@sailptso.org
Hospitality - Kelly Petrak & Emily Brown - hospitality@sailptso.org
Language Ambassadors

Middle School Ambassadors

Nominating Committee Heather Hensley, Alex Bauer, Beth Soja, Dora Blaskievich

Passive Fundraising -Heather Hensley & Mackenzie Spencer - passive@sailptso.org

Prospective Parents - Walker Doermann future@sailptso.org

Rising Kindergarten Liaison - Claire Covington kindergarten@sailptso.org

Room Parent Coordinator Katie Schellhorn - roomparent@sailptso.org

Specials - Lucian Aravapalli - specials@sailptso.org

Spirit Wear Coordinator - Christina Tierce - spiritwear@sailptso.org

Sponsorship - Zoe Kovic - sponsor@sailptso.org

Teacher Representative - Wendy Maillet - wendya.maillet@cms.k12.nc.us

Used Blues Coordinator - Maggie Hepburn - usedblues@sailptso.org

Volunteer Coordinator -Katie Schellhorn - volunteer@sailptso.org

Website Maintenance - Dora Blaskievich website@sailptso.org